Sad State of Affairs

Well, I think it’s safe to say that my blog has taken a definite downslide. I seem to have lost any real interest in it lately. I am so busy these days with everything that the simple act of using my camera seems too time consuming. Therefore, I only ever use it to take photos of my son, or when I’m getting paid to use it. After reviewing my last 40 or so photos, I realized I’ve posted nothing but wedding, cycling, and and baby photos. and while the last 2 are very important to me, I’m sure they bore anyone looking for serious photos.

I’m hoping to pick up the pace and get my shutter finger working again, but I guess time will tell.

Since I officially have no photos left to post, here is one of Brad ripping downhill with only a front brake to save him

About this entry